Skip to content

Free Shipping Over $50

    Zodiac Crystal Journal

    $29.99 $39.99
    local_offer Save $10.00
    Unit price  per 

    What is written will be sacred

    Celebrate the stars’ alignment, the divine placement of planets, and their earthly effects, with our new Zodiac Journal. 

    The Zodiac is an essential feature of astrology, which is the study of planetary positions, along with their influence on human circumstances and conditions. It is the belief that the placement of stars and planets in conjunction with Earth can and often does play a significant role in our experiences of self and reality. Astrology dictates that certain astronomical alignments on the day a person is born can correlate to the person's personality, emotions, and motivations. That alignment takes place in the Zodiac, a region of the heavens that includes the sun, moon, and most familiar planets. That region is divided equally into 12 signs: Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, and Pisces. These Zodiac signs are said to often embed a certain set of characteristics into the souls that are born during their season of alignment. 

    Our Zodiac Journal comes with an inscribed illustration of sacred geometry through which astrology attributes much of its meaning, right on the front cover. This geometry is accompanied by embedded crystals that represent each sign, in place with their attributed astrological symbols.

    Journal with awareness of our stars’ and planets’ divine alignment, and the intention to integrate their wisdom with your words.

    Zodiac Crystal Journal

    #1 Best Seller

    Fast Shipping


    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed