Skip to content

Use Code "Holiday25" For 25% OFF!

    7 Chakra Crystal Journal

    $29.99 $39.99
    Unit price  per 

    What Is Written Will Be Sacred

    Engage your journaling through a newfound sense of intention with our 7 Chakra Journal.

    The 7 Chakras represent the sacred stream of spirit, the wellsprings of human energy. Chakra translates to “wheel” in Sanskrit, symbolizing the eternal flow and everlasting motion of vibration and vitality within your physical vessel. When our chakras are open, energy is free to circulate as it desires, creating a harmonious tide of connection between body, mind, and spirit. 

    Our 7 Chakra Journal comes with crystals embedded in the front cover, coordinated through placement, material, and color, to accurately display the 7 Chakras being activated on an inscribed human figure. These chakras, from top to bottom, are:

     The Crown Chakra, also known as Sahasrara, represents the element of thought, the function of knowing. 

    1. The Third Eye Chakra, also known as Ajna, represents awareness, intuition, and discovery. 
    2. The Throat Chakra, also known as Vishuddha, represents communication and expression.
    3. The Heart Chakra, also known as Anahata, represents love, compassion, and empathy. 
    4. The Solar Plexus Chakra, also known as Manipura, represents identity, ego, and transformation. 
    5. The Sacral Chakra, also known as Swadhisthana, represents creativity, emotionality, and sexuality. 
    6. The Root Chakra, also known as Muladhara, represents comfort, stability, and security. 

    With our 7 Chakra Journal, you have the chance to write and express yourself freely, in any divine manner you choose, while doing so on a physical plane grounded in intention for harmony. 

    #1 Best Seller

    Fast Shipping


    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed