Skip to content

Free Shipping Over $50 In The US & CA! Over $100 Worldwide!

    Chakra Amethyst Bookmark

    Unit price  per 

    Mark Your Energy

    The Chakra Amethyst Bookmark is inspired by the Seven Chakras. The seven Chakras are the main energy centers of the body. When all of our chakras are open, energy can run through them freely. Having all of our chakras open will cause balanced harmony between our mind, body, and spirit. 


    The Chakra Bookmark comes attached to a genuine amethyst crystal. Amethyst's beautiful color is a rich to light purple color, and this color is associated with the Crown Chakra (Samsara or Sahasrara).


    The symbols on the bookmark represent the 7 chakras in order:

    Crown Chakra (Samsara or Sahasrara)

    Third-Eye Chakra (Ajna)

    Throat Chakra (Vishuddha)

    Heart Chakra (Anahata)

    Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura)

    Sacral Chakra (Swadhisthana)

    Root Chakra (Muladhara)

    Chakra Amethyst Bookmark

    #1 Best Seller

    Fast Shipping


    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed